Leadership

 
   
 

Founder and Chairman

Kuchibhotla Anand

408-667-1518

anand@siliconandhra.org

 

Vice Chairman

Kondiparti Dilip

408-888-0464

dilip@siliconandhra.org

 

President

Tanugula Sanjeev

415 794 3686
sanjeev@siliconandhra.org 

 

 

Vice President

Thatipamula Mrutyumjayudu

408 386 2909

mj_thatipamala@siliconandhra.org

 

Secretary

Malempati Prabha

510 209 5000

prabha@siliconandhra.org
 

 

Joint Secretary

Boddu Kishore

408 876 7418

kishore@siliconandhra.org 

 

 

Treasurer

Kuchibholla Ravindra

408 464 7033

ravindra@siliconandhra.org  

 

Vice Chairman & Manabadi Dean

Raju Chamarthi

(408) 685-7258

raju@siliconandhra.org

 

Past Committee

 

Ex. President

Vijaya Saradhi Madabhushi

408 996 0680

vijayasaradhi@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Ex. Vice President

Sriram Kotni

510 717 9225

sriram@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex. Secretary
Ratnamala Vanka

408-834-5941

ratnamala@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex. Joint secretary

Ramakrishna Kaja

408-212-0724

ramakrishna@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex. Treasurer

Rajasekhar Mangalampalli

408 215 8238

raja@siliconandhra.org

   
       
       
 
 

    

 Previous Years

Duration 2001-2003
 
2003-2005
 
2005-2006
 
2006-2008
 
2008-2010
 
2010-2012
 
2012-2014
 
President Anand Kuchibotla Dilip Kondiparthi Prabhakar Rao Pathuri Sriphani Vissamraju Raju Chamarthi Deena babu Kondubhatla Vijaya Saradhi Madabhushi
Vice President Srinivas Cherukupalli Prabhakar Rao Pathuri Shanthivardhan Ayyagari Hari Sastry Devendra Narala Vamsi Krishna Nadella Sriram Kotni
Secretary Ravi Nyalakonda Ramakrishna Thiruveedula Anil Annam Rao Tallapragada Manasa Rao Vasantha Managalampalli Ratnamala Vanka
Jt Secretary Sarala Nichanalmatlu Sneha Vedula Yamini Potti Md Iqbal Gattatur Vijayasaradhi Madabushi Tumuluru Sankar Ramakrishna Kaja
Treasurer Subha Garlapati Kamesh Eranki Madhavi Kadiyala Sneha Vedula Shankar Tumuluru Anand Vardhan Bandi Rajasekhar Mangalampalli