Leadership

 

 
 

Founder and Chairman

Kuchibhotla Anand

408-667-1518

anand@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Vice Chairman

Kondiparti Dilip

408-888-0464

dilip@siliconandhra.org

 

President

Vijaya Saradhi Madabhushi

408 996 0680

vijayasaradhi@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Vice President

Sriram Kotni

510 717 9225

sriram@siliconandhra.org

 

Secretary
Ratnamala Vanka

408-834-5941

ratnamala@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Joint secretary

Ramakrishna Kaja

408-212-074

ramakrishna@siliconandhra.org

 

 

 Treasurer

Raja Sekhar Mangalampalli

408 215 8238

raja@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Vice Chairman & Manabadi Dean

Raju Chamarthi

(408) 685-7258

raju@siliconandhra.org

 

 

 


Past Committee

 

Ex-President

Deena babu Kondubhatla

deenababu@siliconandhra.org

 

 

Ex-Vice president

Vamsi Krishna Nadella

4087184552

vamsi.nadella@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex-Secretary
Vasantha Managalampalli

408 215 8902

vasanta@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex-Joint secretary

Anand Vardhan Bandi

408 318 2493

anand.bandi@siliconandhra.org

 

Ex-Treasurer

Tumuluru Sankar

650-430-5958

sankar@siliconandhra.org

   
 

   Previous Years

Duration 2001-2003
 
2003-2005
 
2005-2006
 
2006-2008
 
2008-2010
 
President Anand Kuchibotla Dilip Kondiparthi Prabhakar Rao Pathuri Sriphani Vissamraju Raju Chamarthi
Vice President Srinivas Cherukupalli Prabhakar Rao Pathuri Shanthivardhan Ayyagari Hari Sastry Devendra Narala
Secretary Ravi Nyalakonda Ramakrishna Thiruveedula Anil Annam Rao Tallapragada Manasa 
Treasurer Subha Garlapati Kamesh Eranki Madhavi Kadiyala Sneha Vedula Shankar Tumuluru
Jt Secretary Sarala Nichanalmatlu Sneha Vedula Yamini Potti Md Iqbal Gattatur Vijayasaradhi Madabushi